Asking For A Friend with Chion Wolf
Saturday, October 20 at 7:00 PM

Asking For A Friend with Chion Wolf

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, October 20 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, October 21 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Stand-Up Comedy Showcase!
Sunday, October 21 at 7:00 PM

Stand-Up Comedy Showcase!

Improv4Animals: A Night of Comedy to Benefit Cromwell Animal Control
Monday, October 22 at 7:30 PM

Improv4Animals: A Night of Comedy to Benefit Cromwell Animal Control

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, October 26 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Campfire - Improv Comedy Based on Your Spooky True Stories
Friday, October 26 at 9:00 PM

Campfire - Improv Comedy Based on Your Spooky True Stories

Improvised Horror Movie
Saturday, October 27 at 7:00 PM

Improvised Horror Movie

Campfire - Improv Comedy Based on Your Spooky True Stories
Saturday, October 27 at 9:00 PM

Campfire - Improv Comedy Based on Your Spooky True Stories

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, October 28 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Improvised Horror Movie
Wednesday, October 31 at 8:00 PM

Improvised Horror Movie

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 2 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 2 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, November 3 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Harry Potter & The Brilliant Suggestion presented by Nerd Ensemble
Saturday, November 3 at 9:00 PM

Harry Potter & The Brilliant Suggestion presented by Nerd Ensemble

 Harry Potter & The Brilliant Suggestion (All-Ages Show) presented by Nerd Ensemble
Sunday, November 4 at 4:00 PM

Harry Potter & The Brilliant Suggestion (All-Ages Show) presented by Nerd Ensemble

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Monday, November 5 at 7:00 PM

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 9 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 9 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Tell Me Another: Personal Storytelling Open Mic
Saturday, November 10 at 5:00 PM

Tell Me Another: Personal Storytelling Open Mic

 Commedia dell'Arte - The First Improv
Saturday, November 10 at 9:00 PM

Commedia dell'Arte - The First Improv

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, November 11 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 16 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Connecticut Comedy Cage Match
Friday, November 16 at 9:00 PM

Connecticut Comedy Cage Match

Asking For A Friend with Chion Wolf
Saturday, November 17 at 7:00 PM

Asking For A Friend with Chion Wolf

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, November 18 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Monday, November 19 at 7:00 PM

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, November 24 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, November 25 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Show Lab: Be Part of the Experiment!
Wednesday, November 28 at 8:00 PM

Show Lab: Be Part of the Experiment!

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 30 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, November 30 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, December 1 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, December 1 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, December 2 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Monday, December 3 at 7:00 PM

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Thursday, December 6 at 8:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Friday, December 7 at 8:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Saturday, December 8 at 8:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Sunday, December 9 at 2:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, December 9 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

PB & J's at Sea Tea Comedy Theater
Sunday, December 9 at 7:00 PM

PB & J's at Sea Tea Comedy Theater

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Thursday, December 13 at 8:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Friday, December 14 at 8:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Saturday, December 15 at 8:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

An Improvised Christmas Carol
Sunday, December 16 at 2:00 PM

An Improvised Christmas Carol

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, December 16 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Monday, December 17 at 7:00 PM

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic

More Sea Tea Comedy Theater shows
Looking For More Shows at

Sea Tea Comedy Theater?

See All Available Shows

The page displays the next 50 events we've got coming up. Sometimes we've got more than that! Hit up our theater listings to see everything currently posted.

CLOSE