[Workshop] Ahh I Love It! Positivity in Improv with Allie Rivera
Thursday, January 24 at 7:00 PM

[Workshop] Ahh I Love It! Positivity in Improv with Allie Rivera 5 spots left

Chatterbox: Improv Meets Storytelling
Friday, January 25 at 7:00 PM

Chatterbox: Improv Meets Storytelling

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, January 25 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improvised Buffy the Vampire Slayer presented by Nerd Ensemble
Saturday, January 26 at 7:00 PM

Improvised Buffy the Vampire Slayer presented by Nerd Ensemble

CT IMPROV MIXER
Saturday, January 26 at 9:00 PM

CT IMPROV MIXER

[Workshop] Improv for Professional Networking with Caitlin Reese
Sunday, January 27 at 1:00 PM

[Workshop] Improv for Professional Networking with Caitlin Reese

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, January 27 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Show Lab: Be Part of the Experiment!
Wednesday, January 30 at 8:00 PM

Show Lab: Be Part of the Experiment!

World's Dumbest Podcast feat. Brain's Song & Robot Love
Friday, February 1 at 7:00 PM

World's Dumbest Podcast feat. Brain's Song & Robot Love

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, February 1 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, February 2 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, February 2 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners
Starts Sunday, February 3 at 1:00 PM

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, February 3 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Exposure by Poet & Author Mind.Evolution.
Sunday, February 3 at 7:00 PM

Exposure by Poet & Author Mind.Evolution.

Improv 402 - Twoprov (2Prov) - 6-Class Intensive Performance Course
Starts Monday, February 4 at 7:00 PM

Improv 402 - Twoprov (2Prov) - 6-Class Intensive Performance Course SOLD OUT

Introduction to Personal Storytelling with Terry Wolfisch Cole
Tuesday, February 5 at 7:00 PM

Introduction to Personal Storytelling with Terry Wolfisch Cole

Improv 427 - Eventé
Starts Tuesday, February 5 at 7:00 PM

Improv 427 - Eventé 4 spots left

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners
Starts Wednesday, February 6 at 7:00 PM

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners

Improv 101 - Scene and Character
Starts Thursday, February 7 at 7:00 PM

Improv 101 - Scene and Character

Improv Comedy Night
Friday, February 8 at 7:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Chatterbox: Improv Meets Storytelling
Friday, February 8 at 9:00 PM

Chatterbox: Improv Meets Storytelling

What About Your Friends: Live Podcast feat. Charneil & Frankie
Saturday, February 9 at 7:00 PM

What About Your Friends: Live Podcast feat. Charneil & Frankie

Worst Date Ever!!
Saturday, February 9 at 9:00 PM

Worst Date Ever!!

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, February 10 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

A Very Romantic Baby Valentine's Special
Thursday, February 14 at 8:00 PM

A Very Romantic Baby Valentine's Special

CT IMPROV MIXER
Friday, February 15 at 9:00 PM

CT IMPROV MIXER

Asking For A Friend with Chion Wolf
Saturday, February 16 at 7:00 PM

Asking For A Friend with Chion Wolf

The Sketch Summit
Saturday, February 16 at 9:00 PM

The Sketch Summit

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, February 17 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Spoken: An Improvised Exploration of Connections
Friday, February 22 at 7:00 PM

Spoken: An Improvised Exploration of Connections

Connecticut Comedy Cage Match
Friday, February 22 at 9:00 PM

Connecticut Comedy Cage Match

Spoken: An Improvised Exploration of Connections
Saturday, February 23 at 7:00 PM

Spoken: An Improvised Exploration of Connections

Improv Comedy Night
Saturday, February 23 at 9:00 PM

Improv Comedy Night

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy
Sunday, February 24 at 4:00 PM

Family Show! All-Ages Comedy

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners
Starts Tuesday, February 26 at 7:00 PM

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners

Show Lab: Be Part of the Experiment!
Wednesday, February 27 at 8:00 PM

Show Lab: Be Part of the Experiment!

Improv 201 - The Game
Starts Wednesday, March 6 at 7:00 PM

Improv 201 - The Game

Introduction to Personal Storytelling with Terry Wolfisch Cole
Thursday, March 7 at 7:00 PM

Introduction to Personal Storytelling with Terry Wolfisch Cole

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners
Starts Saturday, March 9 at 4:00 PM

Intro to Improv - 4-week Comedy Course for Beginners

Improv 101 - Scene and Character
Starts Sunday, March 10 at 1:00 PM

Improv 101 - Scene and Character

Connecticut Comedy Cage Match
Friday, March 15 at 9:00 PM

Connecticut Comedy Cage Match

Improv 301 - The Second Beat
Starts Monday, March 18 at 7:00 PM

Improv 301 - The Second Beat

Improv 101 - Scene and Character
Starts Tuesday, April 2 at 7:00 PM

Improv 101 - Scene and Character

Hartford Improv Festival Submission #HIF2019
Starts Thursday, April 4 at 6:00 PM

Hartford Improv Festival Submission #HIF2019